Send email Copy Email Address

Andrea Ruffing

Meeting of the Supervisory Board

On June 5, 2019, a meeting of the Supervisory Board took place at the CISPA Helmholtz Center for Information Security.

(from left to right:) Prof. Dr. Srdjan Capkun (Chairman of the Scientific Advisory Board; ETH Zurich), Bernd Therre (COO), Tobias Hans (Minister President of Saarland), Prof. Dr. Petra Mutzel (TU Dortmund), Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Michael Backes (Scientific Director), Prof. Dr. Susanne Albers (TU Munich), Prof. Dr. Wolf-Dieter Lukas (Chairman of the Supervisory Board; Federal Ministry for Education and Research), Prof. Dr. Manfred Schmitt (Saarland University), Prof. Dr. Udo Helmbrecht (ENISA)