Send email Copy Email Address

Andrea Ruffing

We · are · founded!

On December 13, 2017, the official founding documents were signed by Franziska Broer (Managing Director of the Helmholtz Association), Wolf-Dieter Lukas (German Federal Ministry for Education and Research), Annegret Kramp-Karrenbauer (Minister President of Saarland) and Michael Backes (Founding Director of the CISPA – Helmholtz Center i.G.). For more information, please refer to the press release by the State Chancellery of Saarland