Send email Copy Email Address


CISPA Supervisory Board welcomes Minister-President Anke Rehlinger as new member

Supervisory Board of CISPA Helmholtz Center for Information Security meets in presence for the first time in two years.

In bright sunshine on Wednesday, June 15, CISPA COO Dr. Kevin Streit, Prof. Dr. Petra Mutzel (Head of the Chair of Computational Analytics at TU Dortmund), Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ina Schieferdecker, Chairwoman of the Supervisory Board and Head of the Department of Research for Innovation and Digitalization at the Federal Ministry of Education and Research, CISPA CEO and Founding Director Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Michael Backes, Anke Rehlinger (Minister-President of Saarland), Catrin Hinkel (Country General Manager of Microsoft Switzerland), and Prof. Dr. Manfred Schmitt (President of Saarland University) (Shown in the photo, from left to right).

Minister-President Anke Rehlinger attended this meeting for the first time and takes the place of Tobias Hans on the CISPA Supervisory Board.